top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review and GIVEAWAY: Inked Moleskines Journal

Hello my lovelies!

Let me introduce you to Sharon, the owner of Inked Moleskines.

Here is a short blurb about how Sharon began producing these beautiful artworks in the form of usable stationery:

One Christmas, I had an idea to draw on Moleskines to give to my sisters as gifts. I made three different inked Moleskines personalizing them for three different sisters. From that Christmas the idea stuck with me, 'what if I made personalized notebooks for others?' And so my adventure began, creating notebooks that could be personalized for others to help inspire one to enjoy life, whether they are looking to write down memories, or to explore their imagination on paper.

~Inked Moleskins

Sharon has blessed me by allowing me to review one of her Moleskins!

" "I will not cause pain without allowing something new to be born" says the Lord".

It is beautifully made, great quality (uses a genuine Moleskine - which I have always found to be of the best quality!), and hand made with love.

I truly love my new journal - it will be great for writing my prayers, blessings, thanksgivings, memories and Bible verses into!

GIVEAWAY TIME:

One blessed reader will get the chance to win one of these beautifully handcrafted notebooks!

Simply follow this link and enter, or go via my Facebook page!

May the Lord Bless you and Keep You,

Miss Bella Grace xoxo

bottom of page