top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review: Natural E Organic Natural Lip Balm and Lip Scrub

Let me introduce you lovely ladies to someone I know you will love.

The new Etsy store I'd like to introduce you to is Natural E.

Before we continue, I'd like me to share something I love.

I love taking care of myself using all natural and organic products.

I think of it more as taking care of the Temple God gave me - using the ingredients he so generously put onto this Earth. So, one way of doing that is buying or making all natural and organic products!

The products the generous owner of Natural E has sent me is a rose lip balm and a rose lip scrub.

I've been wearing the lip balm daily, applying it multiple times a day.

I'm surprised, and thankful, that it hasn't melted in this heat!

The fragrance is feminine, yet not sickly sweet, and really does smell like walking into a Rose garden!

The lip scrub is made from sugar, and I feel VERY tempted to eat it when it's on my lips - I have to quickly wash it off before I do so!

If you would like something COMPLETELY natural and organic, and something that will still make you feel totally pampered, I'd suggest these two products from Natural E.

Go forth, and care for yourself and for His Kingdom!

I pray your week is super special, and God shows Himself to you in amazing ways!

Blessings,

Miss Bella Grace xoxo

bottom of page