top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review: Kimono Paper 2015 Diary

Let me introduce to you a new (for me!) Etsy designer, Kimono Paper.

Kimono Paper is a beautifully crafted, special place where you can find heaps of Japanese fabric-designed stationery fixes.

I adore how everything is based on traditional Japanese fabric designs, and the owner, Allister, was kind enough to let me pick my favourite design for the 2015 Planner.

I picked the Gold Cloud Organizer, which is absolutely stunning - and shiny!

It reminds me of mixed metal jewellery and designs (which I think is so cute), as some clouds are gold, some silver and the stripes and dots are rose gold.

Although we're already well into 2015, I know many people are still looking frantically for a diary to help them get organised this year. I think a diary is always necessary, and I entirely recommend the beautifully crafted diaries that are sold at Kimono Paper.

Not only do they sell diaries, but they also sell precious little notebooks - both small and medium sizes.

I think I can only rave so much about a product.... so please go check it out!

Be Inspired!

xoxo Miss Bella Grace

bottom of page