top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review: Wooden Spoon from RedRoadWoodworks

Check out this amazing product I was sent to review from RedRoadWoodworks!

Although I don't have a chest for my items, I am collecting homewares etc. for my Hope Chest.

I want to have things I can bring into my marriage, for my future husband and family.

I don't want gold, silver or expensive things that can be broken easily.

I love second-hand goods, homemade goods and things made from wood and other natural materials.

This is why I just love this little spoon I will be keeping for my Hope Chest!

Although it is actually sold as a coffee spoon, in the pictures following I am using it as a nut serving spoon. It's perfect for grabbing a mouthful of nuts: not too many and not too little. If you're allergic to nuts, it'd be great for serving small dried fruits (like dates) or seeds (like pepitas).

I love how the spoon is very obviously hand crafted, yet so incredibly smooth! Hop on over to RedRoadWoodworks for your own small wooden spoon!

bottom of page