top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review: MailleYaeli Head Covering (Tichel)

For those of you who are new, I've started showing you some different designs of Head Coverings, which some Christians decide to wear to honour God. Here is the original head covering post: http://missbellagrace.wix.com/scarlet-clothed#!GIVEAWAY-Tichel-by-Chuppah-Head/c1rfl/D61E0A57-F21A-4CE6-9A41-8A7B04C7ACAA

Let me introduce to you an Etsy store that sells beautiful Headcoverings, called MailleYaeli. These specific headcoverings are called Tichels. The store also sells many different headbands which I adore and have purchased in the past.

It's a bit tricky to figure out how to tie it around your head, but there are a few tutorials and videos to make it easier.

I just thought you might like to see a different kind of design of headcoverings from the previous one.

Blessing in Jesus Christ,

Miss Bella Grace

bottom of page