top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Review: KeyNOTEZ Personalised Notebook


Let me introduce you to a beautiful Lady, Sona, who is the owner of the inspired Etsy shop, KeyNOTEZ.

Sona was so generous, in that she sent me a beautiful personalised notebook with my choice of bible verse and my blog name in the top right hand corner.

The fabric that covers the front of the notebook is soft, delicate and silky, and is a gorgeous golden colour. That in combination with the black typography is stunning and very elegant.

A short blurb about KeyNOTEZ:

Sona & Jacob - that's me and my husband - have been working together for 18 years now. Having met at an ad agency, we have created campaigns, promotions, digital stuff, books for children, illustrated greeting, direct mail, apps... in short everything. Extremely inquisitive and constantly exploring mediums to illustrate on, we recently discovered the joys of printing on fabric. And a whole new range of notebooks were born - keyNOTEZ! Featuring printed fabric panels on the covers! We are sure you will like the notebooks. They are created with a whole lot of love and passion!!

~KeyNOTEZ

I have to agree with Sona, because you most certainly will enjoy these notebooks. I think an amazing avenue to use this would be for personal devotionals, prayers or notes from bible studies - which I think I'll be using mine for!

Not only has Sona been generous enough to offer me a notebook to review, but she has also offerred one notebook to a lucky winner!

Simply enter the giveaway on my Facebook page or follow this link.

Blessings through Christ,

Miss Bella Grace

bottom of page