top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Sunday Supplications no. 4

Exodus 19:5

"If you carefully obey me and are faithful to the terms of my promise, then out of all the nations you will be my own special possession, even though the whole world is mine".

Majestic God,

How can you love me?

How can I fathom that I am your possession, and that I am prized by you?

You have made the whole universe, bigger than our knowledge can perceive, and yet you favour me!

Help me to give back to you something that would bring your love here, in your world.

Help me to obey the commands, the little inklings, that your Spirit shares with me.

I want to know you, to draw closer to your love, because I know I am special to you.

I love you,

Amen

Here are some wallpapers to inspire you this week (I designed them):

Click on the link below each image to download the file from Google Drive.

Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 3.00.51 pm.png

Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 2.53.48 pm.png

Exodus 19 5.png

Miss Bella Grace

bottom of page